WOR vs LAN Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Worcestershire Rapids vs Lancashire Lightning Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

WOR vs LAN Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Worcestershire Rapids vs Lancashire Lightning Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 LIVE-WOR vs LAN Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Worcestershire Rapids vs Lancashire Lightning Fantasy Tips, Probable Playing XI: T20 Blast 2021 Today’s (13th June  2021) match will be played between Worcestershire Rapids vs Lancashire Lightning at County Ground, Worcester. We will provide you with a match preview of the T20 Blast 2021 and live updates. We will give you the live streaming details also.

TournamentT20 Blast 2021

Match: Worcestershire Rapids vs Lancashire Lightning

Time: 7:00 PM IST

Venue:  County Ground, Worcester.

Also Read: NOR vs WOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Worcestershire Rapids, Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

Worcestershire Rapids vs Lancashire Lightning Squads:

Worcestershire Rapids

Riki Wessels, Brett D’Oliveira, Moeen Ali (C), Jake Libby, Ross Whiteley, Ed Barnard, Ben Dwarshuis, Ish Sodhi, Josh Tongue, Charlie Morris, Ben Cox (WK), Daryl Mitchell, Thomas Charles Fell and Dillon Pennington.

Lancashire Lightning

Liam Livingstone, Finn Allen, Alex Davies, Dane Vilas (C), Steven Croft, Luke Wood, Danny Lamb, Tom Hartley, Matthew Parkinson, Tom Bailey, Jos Buttler (WK), Josh Bohannon, Richard Gleeson and Jack Blatherwick.

WOR vs LAN Playing XI:

Worcestershire Rapids

Moeen Ali (C), Riki Wessels, Ben Cox (WK), Brett D’Oliveira, Jake Libby, Ross Whiteley, Ed Barnard, Ben Dwarshuis, Ish Sodhi, Josh Tongue, Charlie Morris.

Lancashire Lightning

Dane Vilas (C), Liam Livingstone, Jos Buttler (WK), Finn Allen, Alex Davies, Steven Croft, Luke Wood, Danny Lamb, Tom Hartley, Matthew Parkinson, Tom Bailey.

WOR vs LAN Dream11 Team Prediction

WOR vs LAN Dream11 Fantasy Suggestions - T20 Blast

T20 Blast 2021 Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on Sony Pictures Network and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *