LEI vs DUR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Leicestershire vs Durham Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

LEI vs DUR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Leicestershire vs Durham Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 LIVE-LEI vs DUR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Leicestershire vs. Durham Fantasy Tips, Probable Playing XI: T20 Blast 2021 Today’s (13th June  2021) match will be played between Leicestershire vs. Durham at Grace Road, Leicester. We will provide you with a match preview of the T20 Blast 2021 and live updates. We will give you the live streaming details also.

TournamentT20 Blast 2021

Match: Leicestershire vs. Durham

Time: 7:00 PM IST

Venue: Grace Road, Leicester

Also Read: NOR vs WOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Worcestershire Rapids, Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

Leicestershire vs. Durham Squads:

Leicestershire

George Rhodes, Hassan Azad, Harry Dearden, Marcus Harris, Nick Welch, Rishi Patel, Sam Evans, Aaron Lilley, Ben Mike, Colin Ackermann, Scott Steel, Harry Swindells, Lewis Hill, Sam Bates, Alex Evans, Callum Parkinson, Chris Wright, Dieter Klein, Ed Barnes, Gavin Griffiths, Nathan Bowley, Will Davis

Durham

Alex Lees, Graham Clark, Jack Burnham, Michael Jones, Sean Dickson, Will Young, Alex Thomson, Ben Raine, Ben Stokes, Cameron Steel, Matt Salisbury, Paul Coughlin, Scott Borthwick, Cameron Bancroft, David Bedingham, Stuart Poynter, Brydon Carse, Liam Trevaskis, Mark Wood, Matty Potts, Ned Eckersley, Chris Rushworth, Jack Campbell, Oliver Gibson

 

LEI vs DUR Playing XI:

Leicestershire

Scott Steel, Josh Inglis (wk), Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann (c), Lewis Hill, Rishi Patel, Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson, Naveen-ul-Haq, Will Davis, Gavin Griffiths

Durham

Cameron Bancroft (c), David Bedingham, Scott Borthwick, Graham Clark, Brydon Carse, Paul Coughlin, Sean Dickson, Ben Raine, Ned Eckersley (wk), Liam Trevaskis, Matty Potts

 

LEI vs DUR Dream11 Team Prediction

LEI vs. DUR Dream11 Team

T20 Blast 2021 Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on Sony Pictures Network and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *