NOR vs WOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Worcestershire Rapids Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

NOR vs WOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Worcestershire Rapids Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 LIVE-NOR vs WOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Worcestershire Rapids Fantasy Tips, Probable Playing XI: T20 Blast 2021 Today’s (11th June  2021) match will be played between  Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Worcestershire Rapids at County Ground, Northampton. We will provide you with a match preview of the T20 Blast 2021 and live updates. We will give you the live streaming details also.

TournamentT20 Blast 2021

Match: Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Worcestershire Rapids

Time: 11:30 PM IST

Venue: County Ground, Northampton:

Also Read: KET vs MID Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Kent vs Middlesex, Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Worcestershire Rapids Squads:

Northamptonshire Steelbacks:

Richard Levi, Joshua Cobb (C), Mohammad Nabi, Alex Wakely, Saif Zaib, Graeme White, Ben Sanderson, Nathan Buck, Brandon Glover, Ben Curran, Charlie Thurston, Emilio Gay, Adam Rossington (WK), Gareth Berg, Luke Procter, Rob Keogh, Tom Taylor, Ricardo Vasconcelos, Curtley-Jack White, Graeme White, Simon Karrigon, Wayne Parnell.

Worcestershire Rapids:

Riki Wessels, Brett D’Oliveira, Moeen Ali (C), Jake Libby, Ross Whiteley, Ben Cox (WK), Ed Barnard, Ben Dwarshuis, Josh Tongue, Dillon Pennington, Charlie Morris, Ish Sodhi, Thomas Charles Fell, Daryl Mitchell.

NOR vs WOR Playing XI:

Northamptonshire Steelbacks:

Josh Cobb (C), Brandon Glover, Adam Rossington (WK), Rob Keogh, Richard Levi, Wayne Parnell, Ben Sanderson, Charlie Thurston, Ricardo Vasconcelos, Graeme White, Saif Zaib.

Worcestershire Rapids:

Moeen Ali (C), Riki Wessels, Ben Cox (WK), Brett D’Oliveira, Jake Libby, Ross Whiteley, Ed Barnard, Ben Dwarshuis, Ish Sodhi, Josh Tongue, Charlie Morris.

NOR vs WOR Dream11 Team Prediction

NOR vs WOR Dream11 Fantasy Suggestions - T20 Blast

T20 Blast 2021 Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on Sony Pictures Network and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *