WOR vs NOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Worcestershire Rapids vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

WOR vs NOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score,  Worcestershire Rapids vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 LIVE-WOR vs NOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Worcestershire Rapids vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks Fantasy Tips, Probable Playing XI: T20 Blast 2021 Today’s (17th June  2021) match will be played between Worcestershire Rapids vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks at County Ground, Worcester. We will provide you with a match preview of the T20 Blast 2021 and live updates. We will give you the live streaming details also.

TournamentT20 Blast 2021

Match: Worcestershire Rapids vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks

Time: 10:00 PM IST

Venue: County Ground, Worcester.

Also Read: T20 Blast 2021: T20 Blast Points Table 2021 – 14th June 2021

Worcestershire Rapids vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks Squads:

Worcestershire Rapids

Riki Wessels, Brett DOliveira, Moeen Ali (C), Jake Libby, Ben Cox (WK), Ross Whiteley, Ed Barnard, Ben Dwarshuis, Ish Sodhi, Dillon Pennington, Charlie Morris, Josh Tongue, Daryl Mitchell and Thomas Charles Fell.

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

Richard Levi, Adam Rossington (C & WK), Ricardo Vasconcelos, Wayne Parnell, Rob Keogh, Saif Zaib, Mohammad Nabi, Tom Taylor, Graeme White, Nathan Buck, Ben Sanderson, Charlie Thurston, Joshua Cobb and Brandon Glover.

WOR vs NOR Playing XI:

Worcestershire Rapids

Riki Wessels, Brett DOliveira, Moeen Ali (C), Jake Libby, Ben Cox (WK), Ross Whiteley, Ed Barnard, Ben Dwarshuis, Ish Sodhi, Dillon Pennington, Charlie Morris.

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

Richard Levi, Adam Rossington (C & WK), Ricardo Vasconcelos, Wayne Parnell, Rob Keogh, Saif Zaib, Mohammad Nabi, Tom Taylor, Graeme White, Nathan Buck, Ben Sanderson.

WOR vs NOR Dream11 Team Prediction

WOR vs NOR Dream11 Fantasy Suggestions - T20 Blast

T20 Blast 2021 Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on Sony Pictures Network and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *