NOT vs DER Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

NOT vs DER Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 LIVE-NOT vs DER Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire Fantasy Tips, Probable Playing XI: T20 Blast 2021 Today’s (18th June  2021) match will be played between Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshireat Radlett Cricket Club, Radlett. We will provide you with a match preview of the T20 Blast 2021 and live updates. We will give you the live streaming details also.

TournamentT20 Blast 2021

Match: Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire

Time: 10:30 PM IST

Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Also Read: T20 Blast 2021: T20 Blast Points Table 2021 – 14th June 2021

Middlesex vs Gloucestershire Squads:

Nottinghamshire

Steven Mullaney (c), Joe Clarke, Alex Hales, Ben Duckett, Tom Moores (wk), Samit Patel, Peter Trego, Luke Fletcher, Matthew Carter, Calvin Harrison, Dane Paterson, Jake Ball, Lyndon James, SG Budinger

Derbyshire

Billy Godleman, Luis Reece, Wayne Madsen, Alex Hughes, Leus du Plooy, Matthew Critchley, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Matt McKiernan, Harry Came, Brooke Guest, Michael Cohen, Samuel Conners, Alex Thomson, Anuj Dal, Nils Priestley, Ben McDermott, Nick Hotslake, Logan van Beek, Conor McKerr, George Scrimshaw

NOT vs DER Playing XI:

Nottinghamshire

Alex Hales, Joe Clarke, Peter Trego, Ben Duckett, Tom Moores (wk), Samit Patel, Steven Mullaney (c), Luke Fletcher, Matthew Carter, Calvin Harrison, Dane Paterson

Derbyshire

Luis Reece, Harry Came, Billy Godleman (c), Leus du Plooy, Matthew Critchley, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Brooke Guest (wk), Alex Thomson, Logan van Beek, Conor McKerr, George Scrimshaw

 

NOT vs DER Dream11 Team Prediction

NOT vs DER Dream11 Tips - T20 Blast

T20 Blast 2021 Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on Sony Pictures Network and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *