DUR vs YOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Durham vs Yorkshire Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

DUR vs YOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Durham vs Yorkshire Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 LIVE-DUR vs YOR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Durham vs Yorkshire Fantasy Tips, Probable Playing XI: T20 Blast 2021 Today’s (11th June  2021) match will be played between  Durham vs Yorkshire at  Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street. We will provide you with a match preview of the T20 Blast 2021 and live updates. We will give you the live streaming details also.

TournamentT20 Blast 2021

Match: Durham vs Yorkshire

Time: 11:00 PM IST

Venue: Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Also Read: NOT vs WAS Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire, Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

Durham vs Yorkshire Squads:

Durham:

Alex Lees, Graham Clark, Jack Burnham, Michael Jones, Sean Dickson, Will Young, Alex Thomson, Ben Raine, Ben Stokes, Cameron Steel, Matt Salisbury, Paul Coughlin, Scott Borthwick, Cameron Bancroft, David Bedingham, Stuart Poynter, Brydon Carse, Liam Trevaskis, Mark Wood, Matty Potts, Ned Eckersley, Chris Rushworth, Jack Campbell, Oliver Gibson

Yorkshire:

Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Joe Root, Harry Brook, Will Fraine, Jonathan Tattersall, Jordan Thompson, Matthew Fisher, Josh Sullivan, Jack Shutt, Duanne Olivier, Dominic Leech, Dom Bess, Ben Coad, Adil Rashid, Jonny Bairstow, Harry Duke, Ben Birkhead, George Hill, Mathew Pillans, Josh Poysden, Dawid Malan, Gary Ballance, James Wharton, Matthew Revis, Tom Loten, David Willey, Matthew Waite, Steven Patterson

DUR vs YOR Playing XI:

Durham:

Cameron Bancroft, David Bedingham, Scott Borthwick (c), Graham Clark, Brydon Carse, Paul Coughlin, Sean Dickson, Ned Eckersley (wk), Matthew Potts, Matt Salisbury, Liam Trevaskis

Yorkshire:

Adam Lyth, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Dawid Malan, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Harry Brook, Will Fraine, Jordan Thompson, David Willey (c), Adil Rashid, Matthew Waite, Lockie Ferguson

Toss Update:

DUR vs YOR Dream11 Team Prediction

DUR vs YOR Dream11 Team

T20 Blast 2021 Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on Sony Pictures Network and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *