NOT vs WAS Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

NOT vs WAS Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 LIVE-NOT vs WAS Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire Fantasy Tips, Probable Playing XI: T20 Blast 2021 Today’s (11th June  2021) match will be played between, Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire at Trent Bridge, Nottingham We will provide you with a match preview of the T20 Blast 2021 and live updates. We will give you the live streaming details also.

TournamentT20 Blast 2021

Match: Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire

Time: 11:00 PM IST

Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Also Read: LEI vs DER Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Leicestershire vs Derbyshire, Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire Squads:

Nottinghamshire:

Steven Mullaney (c), Samit Patel, Ben Ducket, Alex Hales, Joe Clarke, Tom Moores (wk), Luke Fletcher, Jake Ball, Zak Chappell, Tom Barber, Toby Pettman, Matthew Carter, Liam Patterson-White, Harry Gurney, Dane Paterson, Brett Hutton, Haseeb Hameed, Sol Budinger, Ben Compton, Ben Slater, Dane Schadendorf, Peter Trego, Lyndon James, Joey Evison

Warwickshire:

Will Rhodes (c), Tim Bresnan, Danny Briggs, Carlos Brathwaite, Ethan Brookes, Henry Brookes, Michael Burgess (wk), George Garrett, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Adam Hose, Manraj Johal, Matt Lamb, Jake Lintott, Craig Miles, Dan Mousley, Liam Norwell, Ed Pollock, Dominic Sibley, Ryan Sidebottom, Olly Stone, Robert Yates

NOT vs WAS Playing XI

Nottinghamshire:

Steven Mullaney (c), Samit Patel, Ben Ducket, Alex Hales, Joe Clarke, Tom Moores (wk), Luke Fletcher, Jake Ball, Zak Chappell, Tom Barber, Toby Pettman, Matthew Carter, Liam Patterson-White, Harry Gurney, Dane Paterson, Brett Hutton, Haseeb Hameed, Sol Budinger, Ben Compton, Ben Slater, Dane Schadendorf, Peter Trego, Lyndon James, Joey Evison

Warwickshire:

Will Rhodes (c), Tim Bresnan, Danny Briggs, Carlos Brathwaite, Ethan Brookes, Henry Brookes, Michael Burgess (wk), George Garrett, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Adam Hose, Manraj Johal, Matt Lamb, Jake Lintott, Craig Miles, Dan Mousley, Liam Norwell, Ed Pollock, Dominic Sibley, Ryan Sidebottom, Olly Stone, Robert Yates

NOT vs WAS Dream11 Team Prediction

NOT vs WAS Dream11 Fantasy Tips - T20 Blast

T20 Blast 2021 Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on Sony Pictures Network and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *