Amit Shah, Nadda to attend ceremony as Nitish Kumar takes oath as Bihar CM for 4th straight term

Amit Shah, Nadda to attend ceremony as Nitish Kumar takes oath as Bihar CM for 4th straight term

BJP president JP Nadda and Union home minister Amit sovereign will attend the oath-taking ceremony of JD (U) chief and province CM designate Nitish Kumar in Patna on Mon.

The JD (U) chief can take oath because the chief minister of province for the fourth straight term nowadays once a neck-to-neck contest to clinch the province assembly polls, the results that were declared late at nighttime on Nov ten.

On Sunday, Kumar met province Governor Phagu Chauhan to stake claim to create the govt within the state once the NDA emerged victorious within the polls control for the 243 member province assembly. The oath taking ceremony of the new cupboard is probably going to be control at around four.30 pm this afternoon.

In a meeting continued Sunday morning, NDA leaders had chosen Nitish Kumar because the leader of the NDA assembly party securing his come because the chief minister of province for the fourth time.

In another shocking development, Katihar MLA– BJP’s Tarkishore Prasad can take over because the deputy chief minister rather than Sushil Kumar Modi UN agency was at the helm throughout the sooner term. Rashtriya Janata metric capacity unit leader Tejashwi Yadav won’t attend the oath-taking ceremony of province CM designate Nitish Kumar to be control in Patna later nowadays.

Throughout a rigorous poll campaign amid the raging Covid-19 pandemic, the Bharatiya Janata Party had maintained that within the event of a conclusion for the NDA, incumbent Nitish Kumar would be the chief minister of province. Kumar’s own party, the Janata metric capacity unit (United) but, failed to place up a awfully smart show within the battle for province. within the 243-seat province assembly, the JD (U) simply managed to win forty three seats, whereas eight seats were won by 2 different NDA constituents. The BJP won on seventy four seats serving to the National Democratic Alliance secure a 125-seat majority within the assembly.

After the results were declared, the RJD, emerged because the single-largest party with seventy five seats whereas the Congress won solely nineteen of the seventy seats it had been assigned to contest as a part of the Grand Alliance.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *