SUS vs SOM Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Sussex vs Somerset Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

SUS vs SOM Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Sussex vs Somerset Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 LIVE-SUS vs SOM Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Sussex vs Somerset Fantasy Tips, Probable Playing XI: T20 Blast 2021 Today’s (18th June  2021) match will be played between Sussex vs Somerset at Radlett Cricket Club, Radlett. We will provide you with a match preview of the T20 Blast 2021 and live updates. We will give you the live streaming details also.

TournamentT20 Blast 2021

Match: Sussex vs Somerset

Time: 11:30 PM IST

Venue: County Ground, Hove

Also Read: T20 Blast 2021: T20 Blast Points Table 2021 – 14th June 2021

Sussex vs Somerset Squads:

Sussex

Philip Salt, Luke Wright, Travis Head, Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, Delray Rawlins, George Garton, Chris Jordan, Will Beer, Tymal Mills, Archie Lenham, Aaron Thomason, Henry Crocombe, Oliver Carter

Somerset

Lewis Gregory, Tom Abell, Tom Banton, Eddie Byrom, Josh Davey, Marchant de Lange, Lewis Goldsworthy, Ben Green, James Hildreth, Tom Lammonby, Jack Leach, Craig Overton, Will Smeed, Max Waller.

SUS vs SOM Playing XI:

Sussex

Philip Salt (wk), Luke Wright (c), Travis Head, Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, Delray Rawlins, George Garton, Chris Jordan, Will Beer, Tymal Mills, Archie Lenham

Somerset

Tom Banton (wk), James Hildreth, Will Smeed, Tom Abell, Lewis Goldsworthy, Lewis Gregory (c), Craig Overton, Ben Green, Marchant de Lange, Josh Davey, Max Waller

SUS vs SOM Dream11 Team Prediction

SUS vs SOM Dream11 Team

T20 Blast 2021 Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on Sony Pictures Network and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.