SOM vs SUR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Somerset vs Surrey Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

SOM vs SUR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Somerset vs Surrey Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 LIVE-SOM vs SUR Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Somerset vs Surrey Fantasy Tips, Probable Playing XI: T20 Blast 2021 Today’s (11th June  2021) match will be played between  Somerset vs Surrey at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton. We will provide you with a match preview of the T20 Blast 2021 and live updates. We will give you the live streaming details also.

TournamentT20 Blast 2021

Match: Somerset vs Surrey

Time: 11:00 PM IST

Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Also Read: KET vs MID Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Kent vs Middlesex, Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

Somerset vs Surrey Squads:

Somerset: Lewis Gregory (c), Tom Abell, Kasey Aldridge, Tom Banton (wk), Jack Brooks, Eddie Byrom, Josh Davey, Marchant de Lange, Ben Green, James Hildreth, Tom Lammonby, Will Smeed, Roelof van der Merwe, Max Waller.

Surrey: Gareth Batty (c), Hashim Amla, Jordan Clark, Rikki Clarke, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Matt Dunn, Laurie Evans, Ben Geddes, Will Jacks, Daniel Moriarty, Jamie Overton, Ryan Patel, Jason Roy, Jamie Smith (wk)

SOM vs SUR Playing XI:

Somerset: Tom Banton (wk), James Hildreth, Roelof van der Merwe, Tom Abell (c), Edward Byrom, Lewis Gregory, Ben Green, Marchant de Lange, Josh Davey, Jack Brooks, Max Waller

Surrey: Jason Roy, Will Jacks, Laurie Evans, Jamie Smith (wk), Sam Curran, Jordan Clark, Jamie Overton, Tom Curran, Gareth Batty (c), Matt Dunn, Daniel Moriarty

SOM vs SUR Dream11 Team Prediction

T20 Blast Dream11 Fantasy Suggestions (SOM vs SUR)

T20 Blast 2021 Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on Sony Pictures Network and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *