LEI vs WAS Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score, Leicestershire vs Warwickshire Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

LEI vs WAS Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Score,  Leicestershire vs Warwickshire Live Streaming, Preview, Squads: T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 LIVE-LEI vs WAS Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Leicestershire vs Warwickshire Fantasy Tips, Probable Playing XI: T20 Blast 2021 Today’s (16th June  2021) match will be played between Leicestershire vs Warwickshire at Grace Road, Leicester. We will provide you with a match preview of the T20 Blast 2021 and live updates. We will give you the live streaming details also.

TournamentT20 Blast 2021

Match: Leicestershire vs Warwickshire

Time: 11:15 PM IST

Venue:  Grace Road, Leicester

Also Read: T20 Blast 2021: T20 Blast Points Table 2021 – 14th June 2021

Leicestershire vs Warwickshire Squads:

Leicestershire: Colin Ackermann (c), Ed Barnes, Will Davis, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Josh Inglis (wk), Louis Kimber, Arron Lilley, Ben Mike, Naveen, Rishi Patel, Callum Parkinson, Scott Steel, Harry Swindells (wk)

Warwickshire: Will Rhodes (c), Carlos Brathwaite, Tim Bresnan, Danny Briggs, Ethan Brookes, Michael Burgess, Sam Hain, Olly Hannon-Dalby, Jake Lintott, Pieter Malan, Craig Miles, Dan Mousley, Ed Pollock, Chris Woakes

LEI vs WAS Playing XI:

Leicestershire: Scott Steel, Josh Inglis (wk), Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann (c), Lewis Hill, Rishi Patel, Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson, Louis Kimber, Naveen-ul-Haq, Gavin Griffiths

Warwickshire: Will Rhodes (c), Jacob Lintott, Ed Pollock, Pieter Malan, Sam Hain, Michael Burgess (wk), Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Woakes, Dan Mousley, Craig Miles, Danny Briggs

LEI vs WAS Dream11 Team Prediction

T20 Blast 2021 Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on Sony Pictures Network and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *