All IPL franchises and their secret social media passwords

All IPL franchises and their secret social media passwords

The social media password of franchises are:

1. Mumbai Indians – NOTJUSTODD

Mumbai indians won the first title in year 2013. They won the five titles. They are hoping for six title in 2021.

2. Royal Challengers Bangalore – EESALACUPNAMDE

royal challengers bangalore is hoping to win a title for first time.

3. Chennai Super Kings – DEFINITELYNOT

Chennai super kings was weak team last time . They are hoping to come back strong and win the title in 2021 for Msdhoni

4. Delhi Capitals – NOMORECHOKING

Delhi capitals come second in ipl 2021. They want to win the title in 2021.


5. Kolkata Knight Riders – MOSHAIMORGAN

Kolkata knight Riders hope that they win the title with eoin morgan

6. Sunrisers Hyderabad – GROUPSTAGEMASTERS



Sun Risers hyderbad are the group masters. They have not qualified since 2013.




Punjab Kings are hoping for change and win the title.



8. Rajasthan Royals – ENGLANDLITE


Rajasthan will depended on english player and they need to change it.





Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *