La Liga: Valencia vs Barcelona Live Score, Head to Head, Team Prediction, Online Channel, Live streaming and updates

La Liga: Valencia vs Barcelona Live Score, Head to Head, Team Prediction, Online Channel, Live streaming and updates

LA Liga cup-Valencia vs Barcelona Live Score, Team Prediction, Online Channel, Valencia vs Barcelona Live streaming and updates: La Liga Cup played betweenValencia vs Barcelona at Mestalla Stadium. Valencia will host Barcelona on 3rd May. watch match live score and updates on times24tv.com.

Match Details:
Teams: Valencia vs Barcelona
Venue:  Mestalla Stadium
Date:  3rd May
Time: 3rd May 2021, 12:30 AM IST / 2nd May 2021, 03:00 PM EST, 02:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM PST

LIVE Match Today: MUN VS LIV Dream11 Team Prediction, Manchester United VS Liverpool Live Score, H2H, Online Channel, Live streaming: English Premier League

Form Guide (last 5 league matches)

Valencia Form Guide (all competitions): L-D-D-L-D

Barcelona Form Guide (all competitions): L-W-W-W-L

Valencia vs Barcelona Predicted XI
Valencia Predicted XI: Paulista, Guillamon, Domenech, Correia, Gaya, Wass, Soler, Gomez, Guedes, Racic, Cheryshev

Barcelona Predicted XI: Clement Lenglet, Oscar Mingueza, Marc-Andre ter Stegen, Gerard Pique, Sergi Roberto, Jordi Alba, Sergio Busquets, Lionel Messi, Frenkie de Jong, Ilaix Moriba, Antoine Griezmann

Prediction: Valencia 0-2 Barcelona

La Liga Live Streaming:

When and where to watch Barcelona vs Valencia live match on TV Channel?

Fans can watch Valencia vs Barcelona live streaming on beIN Sports, Fanatiz in the USA, and on LaLigaTV in the UK on 3rd May 2021, 12:30 AM IST / 2nd May 2021, 03:00 PM EST, 02:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM PST.

How to watch Barcelona vs Valencia live streaming in the USA, UK, and India?

Indian Fans can catch live streaming on Facebook Watch and USA Fans on beIN Sports and the UK on Bet365.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *