La Liga: Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao Live Score, Head to Head, SEV vs ATH Dream11 Team, Prediction, Online Channel, Live streaming and updates

La Liga: Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao Live Score, Head to Head, SEV vs ATH Dream11 Team, Prediction, Online Channel, Live streaming and updates

LA Liga cup- Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao Live Score, SEV VS ATH Dream11 Team,   Prediction, Online Channel, Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao Live streaming and updates: La Liga Cup played between Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan. Sevilla will host Athletic Bilbao on 3rd May. watch match live score and updates on times24tv.com.

Match Details:
Teams: Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao / SEV vs ATH
Venue: Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Date:  4th May
Time: 4th May 2021, 12:30 AM IST / 3rd May 2021, 03:00 PM EST, 02:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM PST

LIVE Match Today: MUN VS LIV Dream11 Team Prediction, Manchester United VS Liverpool Live Score, H2H, Online Channel, Live streaming: English Premier League

Form Guide (last 5 league matches)

Sevilla form guide in La Liga: W-W-W-W-W

Athletic Bilbao form guide in La Liga: D-W-D-D-D

Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao Predicted XI/ SEV VS ATH Predicted XI / Lineup

Sevilla Predicted XI (4-3-3): Yassine Bounou; Marcos Acuna, Diego Carlos, Jules Kounde, Jesus Navas; Fernando, Joan Jordan, Ivan Rakitic; Suso, Lucas Ocampos, Youssef En-Nesyri

Athletic Bilbao Predicted XI (4-4-2): Unai Simon; Mikel Balenziaga, Yeray Alvarez, Inigo Martinez, Oscar De Marcos; Jon Morcillo, Dani Garcia, Unai Vencedor, Alex Berenguer; Inaki Williams, Raul Garcia

Prediction: Sevilla 2-1 Athletic Bilbao

Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao My Dream11 Team

I Martinez, U Simon, J Navas, Y Berchiche, O de Marcos, A Berenguer, I Rakitic, Y En-Nesyri, I Williams, Alejandro-Gomez

Captain- Y En-Nesyri

Vice-Captain- I Williams

La Liga Live Streaming:

When and where to watch Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao live match on TV Channel?

Fans can watch  Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao live streaming on beIN Sports, Fanatiz in the USA, and on LaLigaTV in the UK on 3rd May 2021, 12:30 AM IST / 2nd May 2021, 03:00 PM EST, 02:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM PST.

How to watch  Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao live streaming in the USA, UK, and India?

Indian Fans can catch live streaming on Facebook Watch and USA Fans on beIN Sports and the UK on Bet365.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *