IPL 2020 Live Streaming: RR VS CSK Dream11 Team, Match Prediction, Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Squads

IPL 2020 Live Streaming: RR VS CSK Dream11 Team, Match Prediction, Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Squads

Dream11 Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 Today’s (22nd September 2020) match will be played between Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings (RR Vs CSK) at Sharjah International Cricket Stadium Sharjah United Arab Emirates (UAE). We will provide you a match preview of the Indian Premier League 2020 and match live updates; We will give you the love streaming details also.

Match Details:

Tournament – Indian Premier League T20 2020

Team – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

Date – 22nd September 2020

Time – 07.30 PM IST

Venue – Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Also Read: IPL 2020: Full Schedule, Live Streaming, Venue, IPL Teams, Squads, Fixtures, Date and India Timings

Team Squads:

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings / RR vs CSK Team Squads

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Squad:

Steve Smith, Robin Uthappa, David Miller, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Markande, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh, Oshane Thomas, Andrew Tye, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tewatia, Shashank Singh, Tom Curran, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Anuj Rawat, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anirudha Joshi

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Squad:

MS Dhoni, Josh Hazlewood, Kedar Jadhav, Narayan Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Ravindra Jadeja, M Vijay, Karn Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Shane Watson, Sai Kishore, Sam Curran, Monu Kumar

RR vs CSK Dream 11 Team Top Picks:

Wicket-Keeper: MS Dhoni

Batsmen: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ambati Rayudu, Shane Waston, Sanju Samson

All-Rounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Riyan Parag

Bowlers: Jofra Archer, Lungi Nidi, Sai Kishore, Piyush Chawla

Captain: MS Dhoni

Vice-Captain: Shane Waston

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore / SRH vs RCB Dream11 prediction: SRH vs RCB team prediction

The last time Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings met in an IPL match, it had been the ultimate of IPL 2019.

In all, the 2 teams have faced one another in 20 IPL matches out of which Rajasthan has won 4 while Chennai has won 12 matches.

As much because it is going to be the clash of the 2 most successful teams within the IPL, it’ll even be a clash between the 2 most successful IPL captains and. While the tactics of both the captains are expected to be sound, what they provide with the bat also will be crucial to choose the fortune of their respective teams.

While Robin Uttpha will still open the batting for Sun Risers Hyderabad and can have the onus of getting the team off to an honest start, MS Dhoni will have the responsibility of finishing the innings, whether while chasing or batting first.

The four overseas picks for Rajasthan are expected to be the opener, Tom Banton, all-rounder David Miller leg spinner Oashne Thomas and quick Jofra Archer. The picks for Chennai are going to be opener Shane Waston finisher Sam Curran Spin Imran Thair and pacer Lungi Nidi.

IPL 2020 Match Timings (UAE and India)

Watch IPL 2020 Night matches will start at 07.30 PM IST (6.00 PM UAE) and IPL 2020 Day matches will start at 03.30 PM IST (2.00 PM UAE).

IPL Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches Star Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

Co-Founder and Managing Editor at Times24 TV - Playing Key role in editorial activities & operation.

    Related Articles

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *