IPL 2020 LIVE: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Live Streaming Dream11 Team, Prediction, Squads

IPL 2020 LIVE: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Live Streaming Dream11 Team, Prediction, Squads

Dream11 Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 Today’s (25th September 2020) match will be played between Chennai Super Kings vs  Mumbai Indians(CSK vs MI) at – Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah  International Cricket Stadium United Arab Emirates (UAE). We will provide you a match preview of the Indian Premier League 2020 and match live updates; We will give you the love streaming details also.

Match Details:

Tournament – Indian Premier League T20 2020

Team – Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians

Date – 23rd October  2020

Time – 07.30 PM IST

VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah (UEA)

Also Read: IPL 2020: Full Schedule, Live Streaming, Venue, IPL Teams, Squads, Fixtures, Date and India Timings

Team Squads:

Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals / CSK vs DC Team Squads

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Squad:

MS Dhoni, Josh Hazlewood, Kedar Jadhav, Narayan Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Ravindra Jadeja, M Vijay, Karn Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Shane Watson, Sai Kishore, Sam Curran, Monu Kumar

Mumbai Indians (MI) Squad:

 Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile

CSK vs MI Probable Playing XI:

Chennai Super Kings:

 Sam Curran, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, N Jagadeesan, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Josh Hazlewood, Imran Tahir

Mumbai Indians :

 Quinton de Kock(w), Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard(c), Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

CSK vs MI Dream 11 Team Top Picks:

Wicket-Keeper: Ms Dhoni

Batsmen:Shane Watson,  Faf Du Plessis

All-Rounders: Kedar Jadhav,  Ravindra Jadeja,Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard

Bowlers: Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Josh Hazlewood, Imran Tahir

Captain: Shane Watson

Vice-Captain :Hardik  Pandya

Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians  / CSK vs MI Dream11 prediction: CSK vs DC team prediction

The last time Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians met in an IPL match, it had been the ultimate of IPL 2019.

In all, the 2 teams have faced one another in 28 IPL matches out of which Chennai has won 19 while Delhi has won 9 matches. Chennai Had lost their previous match against Rajasthan Royals.

As much because it is going to be the clash of the 2 most successful teams within the IPL, it’ll even be a clash between the 2 most successful IPL captains and. While the tactics of both the captains are expected to be sound, what they provide with the bat also will be crucial to choose the fortune of their respective teams.

While Shane Waston will still open the batting for Chennai Super Kings and can have the onus of getting the team off to an honest start, Shreyas Iyer will have the responsibility of finishing the innings, whether while chasing or batting first.

The four overseas picks for Chennai are expected to be the opener, Shane Waston all-rounder Sam Curran leg spinner Imran Tahir and quick Lungi Nidi. The picks for Chennai are going to be opener Shane Waston finisher Sam Curran Spin Imran Thair and pacer Lungi Nidi.

The four overseas picks for  Mumbai are expected to be the opener,Quinton de Kock   all-rounder Kieron Pollard  leg spinner Rahul Chahar and quick Trent Boult. The picks for Chennai are going to be opener

Based on recent history and therefore the team combination, Chennai Super Kings are expected to win the match of IPL 2020.

IPL 2020 Match Timings (UAE and India)

Watch IPL 2020 Night matches will start at 07.30 PM IST (6.00 PM UAE) and IPL 2020 Day matches will start at 03.30 PM IST (2.00 PM UAE).

IPL Live Telecast:

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches Star Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar and FanCode app. You can also check out the live updates about the match scores with Times24 TV social platforms. We will update the live scores during the match.

Latest News and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitterand Linkedin

Get the latest updates directly on your mobile, save and send a message at +91-9899909957 on Whatsapp to start

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *