England Announced Sqaud for 3rd Test

England Announced Sqaud for 3rd Test

England has announced the Squad for 3rd test against india. It will happen in Ahmedabad and It is Day and Night Test match.

Moeen Ali will miss the last two test match against india. Jonny Bairstow and Mark Wood has joined the team before the third test.

Squad of England :

Joe Root (c), James Anderson, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Zak Crawley, Ben Foakes, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Ollie Pope, Dom Sibley, Ben Stokes, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *